Staff and Teachers

MaggieHarrison.jpg

Maggie Harrison, BA, MA, PhD

CserdisAnderson.jpg

Cserdis Anderson

Executive Assistant to the President

canderson@cassatahs.org

ShayNogic.jpg

Shay Nogic, BS

Dean of Students

College & Academic Advisor

snogic@cassatahs.org

Dahmer.JPG

Jennifer Dahmer, BA, MA, EdS, CALP

Student Support Specialist

jdahmer@cassatahs.org

MariaDuran.jpg

Maria Duran

Administrative Assistant

mduran@cassatahs.org

PattiSchmidt.jpg

Patti Schmidt

Business Manager

pschmidt@cassatahs.org

Johnston,K.JPG

Kindra Johnston, BS, MS

School Counselor

kjohnston@cassatahs.org

Lynne Burns, BS

Social Studies Department

lburns@cassatahs.org

LynnBurns.jpg
RonClark.jpg

Ron Clark, BS

Marceau.jpg

Mikkia Marceau, BA

Julianna McConegly.JPG

Julianna McConegly, BS, MA

Social Studies and English

jmcconegly@cassatahs.org

Miller.jpg

Charlotte Miller, BS

BrittneyYnfante.jpg

Brittney Ynfante, BS, MA

LOTE | Science

bynfante@cassatahs.org