Teachers and Staff

Michelle Barlen

Director of Admissions

mbarlen@cassatahs.org

Shay Nogic, BS

College Advisor

snogic@cassatahs.org

Patti Schmidt

Business Manager

pschmidt@cassatahs.org

Maggie Harrison, BA, MA, PhD

Brian Lott, BBA, MEd

Cserdis Anderson

Executive Assistant to the President

canderson@cassatahs.org

Maria Duran

Administrative Assistant

mduran@cassatahs.org

Etta Brewerton, BS

Lynn Burns, BS

Social Studies Department

lburns@cassatahs.org

Ron Clark, BS

Mikkia Marceau, BA

Julianna McConegly, BS, MA

Social Studies and English

jmcconegly@cassatahs.org

Charlotte Miller, BS

Brittney Ynfante, BS

LOTE | Science

bynfante@cassatahs.org

Notice of Non-Discrimination Policy:

Cassata Catholic High School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, sexual orientation or disability in the administration of its educational, admissions, and financial aid policies, faculty and staff recruitment and hiring policies or other programs or activities administered by the school.

© 2019 by Cassata Catholic High School

Tel: 817-926-1745

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon