Staff and Teachers

Maggie Harrison, BA, MA, PhD

Cserdis Anderson

Executive Assistant to the President

canderson@cassatahs.org

Michelle Barlen

Director of Admissions

mbarlen@cassatahs.org

Jennifer Dahmer, BA, MA, EdS, CALP

Student Support Specialist

jdahmer@cassatahs.org

Maria Duran

Administrative Assistant

mduran@cassatahs.org

Shay Nogic, BS

Dean of Students

College & Academic Advisor

snogic@cassatahs.org

Patti Schmidt

Business Manager

pschmidt@cassatahs.org

Kendra Johnston

School Counselor

kjohnston@cassatahs.org

Etta Brewerton, BS

Lynne Burns, BS

Social Studies Department

lburns@cassatahs.org

Ron Clark, BS

Mikkia Marceau, BA

Julianna McConegly, BS, MA

Social Studies and English

jmcconegly@cassatahs.org

Charlotte Miller, BS

Brittney Ynfante, BS

LOTE | Science

bynfante@cassatahs.org

Notice of Non-Discrimination Policy:

Cassata Catholic High School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, sexual orientation or disability in the administration of its educational, admissions, and financial aid policies, faculty and staff recruitment and hiring policies or other programs or activities administered by the school.

Tel: 817-926-1745

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 by Cassata Catholic High School